Some funny for today.

Lol. Some Gardening humor for the day!
gardners know all the dirtToday Im going out to potter around the garden. I have butternut Pumpkins and tomatoes to plant. I also will be making some traps to deal with the earwigs that decimated my last planting of Pumpkins. My aim is to catch and release into the compost heap where they are more useful. Earwigs are good workers within the garden and I do appreciate their efforts, just not when they eat my seedlings and I have to start from scratch. Ill post how I go with this later.

Hope your gardens are doing well. xx

Leave a Reply

